Criminology and Sociology

JSTOR is a digital library of journals, academic ebooks, images, and primary sources.

The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and diverse primary sources. JSTOR is part of ITHAKA, a not-for-profit organization that also includes Ithaka S+R and Portico.

Journals

JSTOR contains the full-text of more than 2,800 journals from 1,200 publishers, with publication dates ranging from 1665 to 2020 (for certain titles). Journals are available in more than 75 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences and mathematics.

Ebooks

JSTOR contains more than 150,000 ebooks from academic publishers. The ebooks work just like journals, offering unlimited use and DRM-free chapter downloads in PDF format.

Primary Sources

The primary source collections currently available on JSTOR are multidisciplinary and discipline-specific and include select monographs, pamphlets, manuscripts, letters, oral histories, government documents, images, 3D models, spatial data, type specimens, drawings, paintings, and more.

A collection of full-text education journals. It is a bibliographic and full-text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education.

*Please Note if the above link is not working try this alternative link 
(however the alternative link will not give you access to your saved searches)

If viewing via a mobile or tablet after you will need to create a Kanopy account and download the Kanopy App. Please see the information provided here: https://help.kanopy.com/en-us/4213.htm (link opens in new window)