It is possible to share surveys you have created with others. This can allow them to access results for the survey you shared, to edit the survey you share, or to make their own copy of the survey and edit this as required. You can share surveys with individuals or with groups of Qualtrics users.
Qualtrics refers to sharing as Collaboration.
The collaborate feature is useful when you want to allow someone access to your survey but still want to limit what they can do.